RankNameSurnameE-Mail IdSchool NameClassLevelDate Time
1. Aman shukla aman@gmail.com rnd 1 2 1/22/2014 12:27:01 PM
2. RISHIKA SRIVASTAVA risika@gmail.com rnd vi 2 2/9/2014 2:06:46 PM
3. trainer test traininglead@test.com test test 2 3/19/2014 12:34:00 PM
4. ashish srivastava ashish.srivastava.mcp@gmail.com test 10 1 1/19/2014 10:34:45 PM
5. Anand Dwivedi anandwived@yahoo.co.in RnDEC 0 0
6. Pawan Shukla pawan@gmail.com R.N.D.Education Centre 5 0
7. Kusum Mishra kusum@gmail.com R.N.D.Education Centre 6 0
8. Mohit Shukla mohit@gmail.com R.N.D.Education Centre 5 0
9. Deep Singh deep@gmail.com rnds 3 0
10. Pankaj Awasthi pankaj@yahoo.co.in RnDEC 1 0